createjnr.blogg.se

Minecraft launcher not opening linux
Minecraft launcher not opening linux







Tried all the options cited on that article, and the which instructs to put the java option bellow was the one which made me advance a little bit: So I've searched this error "Caused by: : Assistive Technology not found: " and found this Ask Ubuntu article: : : at .FMLSecurityManager.checkPermission(FMLSecurityManager.java:49)

minecraft launcher not opening linux

: nullĪt 0(Native Method) ~Īt (NativeMethodAccessorImpl.java:62) ~Īt (DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.java:43) ~Īt .invoke(Method.java:498) ~Īt .launch(Launch.java:135) Īt .main(Launch.java:28) Ĭaused by: : Assistive Technology not found: Īt (Toolkit.java:807) ~Īt (Toolkit.java:886) ~Īt .(LinuxSysImplementation.java:50) ~Īt (Sys.java:131) ~Īt .(Sys.java:116) ~Īt .func_71386_F(Minecraft.java:2984) ~Īt .Main.main(SourceFile:38) ~ I've already tried to use Minecraft snap and deb version, JRE from a range of versions of OpenJDK (8, 11) and Oracle (14), JRE headless and not headless, and a lot of subversions of Forge (1.12.2) from this repository:Īfter installing Forge client using jar downloaded from the link above, I got this error:

minecraft launcher not opening linux

I'm trying to install some Minecraft Mods to my son on Ubuntu 20.04, but I'm stuck on Forge.









Minecraft launcher not opening linux